Squad Numbers Confirmed For New Season

July 13, 2017


Yorkshire Terriers can confirm the squad numbers for the up and coming 2017/18 season.


Terriers recently signed a deal with Tunnel Leeds as the teams main shirt sponsor and will also be proudly displaying the Yorkshire Mesmac logo on the sleeve after donating free sponsorship to them.


The squad numbers follow:


1. Brad Ellis (GK)

2. John Blewitt

3. Robert Graham

4. Jack Mac

5. Luke Fenn-Shepherd

6. Steve Bindman

7. Josh Sedman

8. Matthew Nellist

9. Dan Nixon

10. Ian James Freddie

11. Liam Todd

12. Carl Nash

14. Brad Parker

17. Matthew Barton

18. Rob Smith

19. Kieran Ferdinand

22. Chris Cannings

23. Billy Quinn

24. Kevin Palmer

25. Jake Pratt

30. Stuart Allaway

56. Pete Richmond

98. Liam Ashton

99. Tom Carter

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon